225 Fox Boulevard • Merrick, NY 11566 • 516-379-8650

Facebook Twitter

Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 25 2017 except Fri Nov 06 2015, Fri Feb 12 2016, Fri Feb 26 2016, Fri Mar 04 2016, Fri Apr 22 2016, Fri Apr 29 2016, Fri May 27 2016, Fri Jun 17 2016, Fri Aug 12 2016, Fri Aug 19 2016, Fri Nov 18 2016, Fri Mar 10 2017.
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 27, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 11, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 25, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 1, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 8, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 15, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 22, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 6:30pm
Event Type: