225 Fox Boulevard • Merrick, NY 11566 • 516-379-8650

Facebook Twitter

Shabbat Services

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 26 2017 except Sat Sep 12 2015, Sat Sep 26 2015, Sat Oct 03 2015, Sat Oct 10 2015, Sat Oct 17 2015, Sat Oct 24 2015, Sat Nov 07 2015, Sat Nov 21 2015, Sat Dec 05 2015, Sat Dec 12 2015, Sat Dec 19 2015, Sat Jan 09 2016, Sat Jan 16 2016, Sat Jan 23 2016, Sat Mar 05 2016, Sat Mar 19 2016, Sat Apr 02 2016, Sat Apr 16 2016, Sat Apr 23 2016, Sat Apr 30 2016, Sat May 07 2016, Sat May 21 2016, Sat Jun 04 2016, Sat Jun 11 2016, Sat Jun 18 2016, Sat Jul 02 2016, Sat Jul 09 2016, Sat Aug 06 2016, Sat Sep 10 2016, Sat Sep 17 2016, Sat Sep 24 2016, Sat Oct 15 2016, Sat Oct 29 2016, Sat Nov 12 2016, Sat Nov 19 2016, Sat Dec 03 2016, Sat Dec 10 2016, Sat Jan 14 2017, Sat Feb 11 2017, Sat Mar 11 2017, Sat Mar 25 2017, Sat Apr 22 2017, Sat Apr 29 2017, Sat Jun 24 2017, Sat Jul 01 2017, Sat Jul 08 2017, Sat Jul 15 2017, Sat Jul 22 2017, Sat Jul 29 2017, Sat Aug 05 2017, Sat Aug 12 2017, Sat Aug 19 2017, Sat Aug 26 2017.
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 28, 2015 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 26, 2015 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 2, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 9:00am
Event Type: