225 Fox Boulevard • Merrick, NY 11566 • 516-379-8650

Facebook Twitter

Board Meeting

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Jun 08 2017 except Thu Apr 13 2017.
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 8:30pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 8:30pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 8:30pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 8:30pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 8:30pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 8:30pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 8:30pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 8:30pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:30pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 8:30pm
Event Type: