225 Fox Boulevard • Merrick, NY 11566 • 516-379-8650

Facebook Twitter

Shabbat Alive!

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 24 2017 except Sat Dec 31 2016, Sat Jan 14 2017, Sat Apr 15 2017.
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:30am
Event Type: