225 Fox Boulevard • Merrick, NY 11566 • 516-379-8650

Facebook Twitter

Rabbi Klein's Class - Text and Context: The Tanakh

 

In this class we will delve deeply into the Biblical text in an attempt to understand not just the text, but the context of the foundational stories, so that we can better appreciate the Bible as the primary record of our people's spiritual development. Each class will be an opportunity to explore and discover the hidden meanings waiting to be found in the text. No prior Bible study is necessary. 

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Dec 03 2018, Mon Dec 10 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018.
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Event Type: