225 Fox Boulevard • Merrick, NY 11566 • 516-379-8650

Facebook Twitter

Join Rabbi Dermer for Parsha at the Plaza

Join Rabbi Dermer at Bagel Plaza for a nosh and exploration of the weekly Torah portion. We'll learn a range of commentaries on the Parasha, and discuss their meaning in our own lives. All experience levels and Hebrew abilities welcome. Bring a friend, take a bagel break, and add a little extra spirituality into the week.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 18 2018.
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Event Type: