225 Fox Boulevard • Merrick, NY 11566 • 516-379-8650

Facebook Twitter  

Shabbat Alive!

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week until Sat May 23 2020.
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 10:30am
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 10:30am