225 Fox Boulevard • Merrick, NY 11566 • 516-379-8650

Facebook Twitter  

Mah Jongg and Cards in the CJL

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 02 2020 except Wed Nov 27 2019.
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 12:22am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 12:22am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 12:22am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:22am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 12:22am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 12:22am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 12:22am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 12:22am
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 12:22am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 12:22am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 12:22am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 12:22am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 12:22am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 12:22am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 12:22am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:22am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 12:22am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 12:22am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 12:22am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:22am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 12:22am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 12:22am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 12:22am
Event Type: