225 Fox Boulevard • Merrick, NY 11566 • 516-379-8650

Facebook Twitter  

Learn to Read Hebrew with Rabbi Dermer

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 26 2019 except Thu Oct 24 2019, Thu Oct 31 2019, Thu Nov 07 2019, Thu Nov 14 2019, Thu Nov 21 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 05 2019.
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Type: